Staff

Scott Hunter – President/Owner
Kelly Hunter – Vice President of Business Operations/Owner (khunter@cambridgeredhawks.com)


Hockey Operations

Keith Stewart

Senior Advisor Hockey Operations
(kstewart@cambridgeredhawks.com)
(519-841-3950)

Bill Wallace

General Manager
(
bwallace@cambridgeredhawks.com)
(
519-535-2198)

Adam Wallace

Head Coach
(awallace@cambridgeredhawks.com)

Brent Wallace

Assistant Coach

 

Jeff Reid

Assistant Coach

 

Peter Skropolis

Team Trainer

 

Shawn MacPherson

Equipment Manager

 

Karen Pattison

Pointstreak
Hockey TV
Billeting Co-Ordinator

Business Operations

Cindy Stewart – Marketing/Operations Manager (cstewart@cambridgeredhawks.com)
Jim Hogg – Game Day Operations/Marketing Committee
Emily Messier – 50/50 Co-Ordinator/Marketing Committee(emessier@cambridgeredhawks.com)
Rita Messier – Merchandise/Marketing Committee
Dawn Devries – Minor Hockey Liaison/Marketing Committee
Matt De Oliveira – Social Media/Website Administrator/Photographer (mdeoliveira@cambridgeredhawks.com)